balance

Good: I have bread baking in the oven
Bad: I woke up too late to properly finish it, so I had to skip a couple steps. Also, I used all-purpose rather than bread flour. So I don’t know how well this will work out

Good: It’s beautiful bike-riding weather.
Bad: My saddle got stolen yesterday at work.

Good: I’m alive.
Bad: There is a thick layer of mucus coating my internal organs. All these fluids keep escaping when I sneeze, but I don’t know where it’s all coming from because my stinging throat and raw nose are convincing me I am dehydrated.

Good: I have a job
Bad: I have to go to work

Good: My roommate has a computer that I can use when mine doesn’t work
Bad: My computer won’t turn on. At all.

This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

