almost there

#30: Go everywhere.

Kinda vague, kinda greedy, kinda unrealistic. Whatever. That’s what’s on the list. I am just in love with the forests and mountains and canyons and oceans and want to experience them ALL.

Today between shifts at work, I went on a picnic where we ate vegan lasagna and soy ice cream. I am such a damn hippie.

It rained! The one day we decide to go on a picnic, it rains. In Arizona. Typical. But I enjoyed it. It’s so rare.

Not looking forward to this week at all. AT ALL. Exams, papers, exams. Hell Week. I am not prepared. Blah.

I am feeling discouraged about life. I’ve been working too much. I haven’t been working enough.

This entry was posted in bucket list and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

