no direction home

I am listening to this EXCELLENT version of Like a Rolling Stone right now. Wow. I KNOW how it feels after listening to this….I can’t find it online, though. sorry.

not much to say today. i have just been listening to music really loudly lately, dancin’, workin’ hard, hardly workin’,

some interesting characters at work today – by which i mean a Class A asshole that I overheard degrading homeless people and women in the same conversation.

i am really not into writing right now. that’s bad, because we’re approaching the final countdown, ladies and gents. the goals that i kept putting off because i felt that they were too important to just write off in a sentence or two.

but i’m going to anyway.

#22

OH WAIT

i have just looked at my list, and i found another easy one:

Ride a camel in the desert.

I don’t know why. I don’t think I’d even like camels. Or the desert (the non-Arizona desert, I mean. Sand dunes freak me out)

This might just be one of those “just to be able to tell my grandkids I did” things

This entry was posted in bucket list and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

