yes men no men

Why is it that there is so much news coverage and outrage over Obama bowing to a Japanese official? People are so stupid.

I went to see Yes Men Fix the World today. Pretty amusing/depressing, but not much I hadn’t already heard.

I haven’t felt like putting forth the effort to write lately. I’m in a rut. I feel like it’s been too long since I did something – I don’t know. Something to make me feel alive, you know? Go hiking or develop a relationship or played music or….Just something inspiring.

#17 Sleep on the roof in the summer

Or just sleep outside at all. I’ve done it many times, but I feel like every time I do, it improves the quality of my life so much that I keep it on the list. I hate sleeping in rooms. I like sleeping on couches, the floor, other people’s houses…But my own room. I don’t know. It’s nothing personal. Wherever I happen to live, it’s the same thing. It’s not that I don’t like being in my room. I just don’t like sleeping in it.

Delicious broccoli recipe:

chop chop, tablespoon of oil, salt and pepper, shake shake, 450-degree-toaster-oven until it’s crispy. I’ll elaborate if you like.  It’s delicious. I don’t even LIKE broccoli, but this is truly amazing. I could eat it every day.

This entry was posted in bucket list and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

